>

Flat Rate Shipping, Just $4.99 per order! Share the News!

Flat Rate Shipping, Just $4.99 per order! Share the News!

>

Free shipping with $45 purchase.

Free shipping with $45 purchase.

>

GIFTING SPECIAL! $5 OFF 5 IN YOUR CART

GIFTING SPECIAL! $5 OFF 5 IN YOUR CART.

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Not sure where to start?


Start with one of these collections:

Avis aux hommes chrétiens ! Élevez votre jeu de mode avec ce t-shirt exclusif ShellMiddy Christian. Le libellé de cette chemise est inspiré de Proverbes 27:17 qui dit "Le fer aiguise le fer, et un homme en aiguise un autre". Ce puissant message nous rappelle l'importance de la fraternité et l'impact que nous pouvons avoir les uns sur les autres.

Confectionnée en 100 % coton, cette chemise à manches longues est un incontournable de la garde-robe que tout homme devrait avoir. Avec une coupe classique et des poignets côtelés, il est parfait pour un look décontracté ou une tenue professionnelle décontractée. Le tricot jersey pré-rétréci assure un ajustement parfait lavage après lavage, tandis que l'ourlet inférieur à double aiguille et le col sans couture à double aiguille 7/8'' ajoutent durabilité et style.

En choisissant ce t-shirt, vous faites non seulement une déclaration de mode, mais vous avez également un impact positif sur l'environnement. Nous fabriquons cette chemise à la demande, afin de réduire la surproduction et de garantir que nous ne produisons que ce qui est nécessaire. Cette décision d'achat réfléchie s'aligne sur nos valeurs en tant que chrétiens, et nous vous remercions de nous rejoindre dans cette mission.

Ne manquez pas l'occasion de porter une chemise qui non seulement a fière allure, mais qui diffuse également un message positif. Commandez votre t-shirt ShellMiddy Christian aujourd'hui et faites savoir au monde que vous êtes fier d'être un chrétien qui valorise la fraternité, la foi et la durabilité.

  • • 100% Coton
  • • Sport Grey est 90 % coton, 10 % polyester
  • • Coupe classique avec manches longues et poignets côtelés
  • • Tricot jersey pré-rétréci
  • • Col sans couture à double aiguille de 7⁄8'' (2,2 cm)
  • • Ourlet inférieur à double aiguille
  • • Col et épaules collés
  • • Quart de tour pour éviter les plis au milieu


Ce produit T-Shirt ShellMiddy Christian est fait spécialement pour vous dès que vous passez une commande, c'est pourquoi il nous faut un peu plus de temps pour vous le livrer. Fabriquer des produits à la demande plutôt qu'en vrac aide à réduire la surproduction, alors merci de prendre des décisions d'achat réfléchies !

Guide des tailles

Longueur (pouces) LARGEUR (pouces)
S 28 18
M 29 20
L 30 22
XL 31 24
2XL 32 26
3XL 33 28
4XL 34 30
LONGUEUR (cm) LARGEUR (cm)
S 71.1 45,7
M 73,7 50,8
L 76,2 55,9
XL 78,7 61
2XL 81.3 66
3XL 83,8 71.1
4XL 86,4 76,2
Créé avec www.kittl.com

Le fer aiguise la chemise de fer

SKU : 8178362_3456
Prix normal LE 1,375.00
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Expédition rapide
paiement sécurisé
Disponibilité
 
Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Votre commande est expédiée neutre en carbone

Dimensionnement ou Dimensions

Composition du tissu

Avoir des questions? Contactez-nous

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 250 $

paiement sécurisé

Avis aux hommes chrétiens ! Élevez votre jeu de mode avec ce t-shirt exclusif ShellMiddy Christian. Le libellé de cette chemise est inspiré de Proverbes 27:17 qui dit "Le fer aiguise le fer, et un homme en aiguise un autre". Ce puissant message nous rappelle l'importance de la fraternité et l'impact que nous pouvons avoir les uns sur les autres.

Confectionnée en 100 % coton, cette chemise à manches longues est un incontournable de la garde-robe que tout homme devrait avoir. Avec une coupe classique et des poignets côtelés, il est parfait pour un look décontracté ou une tenue professionnelle décontractée. Le tricot jersey pré-rétréci assure un ajustement parfait lavage après lavage, tandis que l'ourlet inférieur à double aiguille et le col sans couture à double aiguille 7/8'' ajoutent durabilité et style.

En choisissant ce t-shirt, vous faites non seulement une déclaration de mode, mais vous avez également un impact positif sur l'environnement. Nous fabriquons cette chemise à la demande, afin de réduire la surproduction et de garantir que nous ne produisons que ce qui est nécessaire. Cette décision d'achat réfléchie s'aligne sur nos valeurs en tant que chrétiens, et nous vous remercions de nous rejoindre dans cette mission.

Ne manquez pas l'occasion de porter une chemise qui non seulement a fière allure, mais qui diffuse également un message positif. Commandez votre t-shirt ShellMiddy Christian aujourd'hui et faites savoir au monde que vous êtes fier d'être un chrétien qui valorise la fraternité, la foi et la durabilité.

  • • 100% Coton
  • • Sport Grey est 90 % coton, 10 % polyester
  • • Coupe classique avec manches longues et poignets côtelés
  • • Tricot jersey pré-rétréci
  • • Col sans couture à double aiguille de 7⁄8'' (2,2 cm)
  • • Ourlet inférieur à double aiguille
  • • Col et épaules collés
  • • Quart de tour pour éviter les plis au milieu


Ce produit T-Shirt ShellMiddy Christian est fait spécialement pour vous dès que vous passez une commande, c'est pourquoi il nous faut un peu plus de temps pour vous le livrer. Fabriquer des produits à la demande plutôt qu'en vrac aide à réduire la surproduction, alors merci de prendre des décisions d'achat réfléchies !

Guide des tailles

Longueur (pouces) LARGEUR (pouces)
S 28 18
M 29 20
L 30 22
XL 31 24
2XL 32 26
3XL 33 28
4XL 34 30
LONGUEUR (cm) LARGEUR (cm)
S 71.1 45,7
M 73,7 50,8
L 76,2 55,9
XL 78,7 61
2XL 81.3 66
3XL 83,8 71.1
4XL 86,4 76,2
Créé avec www.kittl.com

Flat Rate Shipping, Just 4.99 per order! Share the News! 💝Get a gift for the Valentine's Day.

Flat Rate Shipping, Just 4.99 per order! Share the News! 💝Get a gift for Valentine's Day.

Free shipping with $45 purchase.

GIFTING SPECIAL! 💝🎁$5 OFF 5 IN YOUR CART

GIFTING SPECIAL! 💝🎁$5 OFF 5 IN YOUR CART.

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Not sure where to start?


Start with one of these collections:

Attention Christian men! Elevate your fashion game with this exclusive ShellMiddy Christian T-Shirt. The wording on this shirt is inspired by Proverbs 27:17 which reads "Iron sharpens iron, and one man sharpens another." This powerful message reminds us of the importance of brotherhood and the impact we can have on each other's lives.

Crafted from 100% cotton, this long-sleeved shirt is a wardrobe essential that every man should have. With a classic fit and rib cuffs, it's perfect for a casual look or a relaxed business outfit. The pre-shrunk jersey knit ensures a perfect fit wash after wash, while the double-needle bottom hem and seamless double-needle 7/8'' collar add durability and style.

By choosing this t-shirt, you're not just making a fashion statement, but you're also making a positive impact on the environment. We make this shirt on demand, so we can reduce overproduction and ensure that we only produce what is needed. This thoughtful purchasing decision aligns with our values as Christians, and we thank you for joining us in this mission.

Don't miss the chance to wear a shirt that not only looks great but also spreads a positive message. Order your ShellMiddy Christian T-Shirt today and let the world know that you are proud to be a Christian man who values brotherhood, faith, and sustainability.

  • • 100% cotton
  • • Sport Grey is 90% cotton, 10% polyester
  • • Classic fit with long sleeves and rib cuffs
  • • Pre-shrunk jersey knit
  • • Seamless double-needle 7⁄8'' (2.2 cm) collar
  • • Double-needle bottom hem
  • • Taped neck and shoulders
  • • Quarter-turned to avoid crease down the middle


This ShellMiddy Christian T-Shirt product is made especially for you as soon as you place an order, which is why it takes us a bit longer to deliver it to you. Making products on demand instead of in bulk helps reduce overproduction, so thank you for making thoughtful purchasing decisions!

 

Size guide

  LENGTH (inches) WIDTH (inches)
S 28 18
M 29 20
L 30 22
XL 31 24
2XL 32 26
3XL 33 28
4XL 34 30
  LENGTH (cm) WIDTH (cm)
S 71.1 45.7
M 73.7 50.8
L 76.2 55.9
XL 78.7 61
2XL 81.3 66
3XL 83.8 71.1
4XL 86.4 76.2
Created with www.kittl.com

Iron Sharpens Iron Shirt

SKU: 8178362_3456
Regular price $27.99
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Your order ships carbon neutral

Sizing or Dimensions

Fabric Composition

Have questions? Contact us

Free USA shipping on orders over $45

Secure payment

Attention Christian men! Elevate your fashion game with this exclusive ShellMiddy Christian T-Shirt. The wording on this shirt is inspired by Proverbs 27:17 which reads "Iron sharpens iron, and one man sharpens another." This powerful message reminds us of the importance of brotherhood and the impact we can have on each other's lives.

Crafted from 100% cotton, this long-sleeved shirt is a wardrobe essential that every man should have. With a classic fit and rib cuffs, it's perfect for a casual look or a relaxed business outfit. The pre-shrunk jersey knit ensures a perfect fit wash after wash, while the double-needle bottom hem and seamless double-needle 7/8'' collar add durability and style.

By choosing this t-shirt, you're not just making a fashion statement, but you're also making a positive impact on the environment. We make this shirt on demand, so we can reduce overproduction and ensure that we only produce what is needed. This thoughtful purchasing decision aligns with our values as Christians, and we thank you for joining us in this mission.

Don't miss the chance to wear a shirt that not only looks great but also spreads a positive message. Order your ShellMiddy Christian T-Shirt today and let the world know that you are proud to be a Christian man who values brotherhood, faith, and sustainability.

  • • 100% cotton
  • • Sport Grey is 90% cotton, 10% polyester
  • • Classic fit with long sleeves and rib cuffs
  • • Pre-shrunk jersey knit
  • • Seamless double-needle 7⁄8'' (2.2 cm) collar
  • • Double-needle bottom hem
  • • Taped neck and shoulders
  • • Quarter-turned to avoid crease down the middle


This ShellMiddy Christian T-Shirt product is made especially for you as soon as you place an order, which is why it takes us a bit longer to deliver it to you. Making products on demand instead of in bulk helps reduce overproduction, so thank you for making thoughtful purchasing decisions!

 

Size guide

  LENGTH (inches) WIDTH (inches)
S 28 18
M 29 20
L 30 22
XL 31 24
2XL 32 26
3XL 33 28
4XL 34 30
  LENGTH (cm) WIDTH (cm)
S 71.1 45.7
M 73.7 50.8
L 76.2 55.9
XL 78.7 61
2XL 81.3 66
3XL 83.8 71.1
4XL 86.4 76.2
Created with www.kittl.com
Be the first to review